Invocation of St.Michael

Archangel Michael,
Remove all attachments from me,
All negative energy forms,
All negative thought forms,
All heavy energy forms.
All intruders and mischief makers,
All astral forces and dominants,
All small demons and large demons,
including succubus and incubus.
All living humans who try to steal my energy,
Or do me any other harm,
Find all humans in Spirit who are Lost around me,
and take them Home.
Remove all threads and bindings
All cords and ties
All chains and devices
of any kind All curses and hexes on any level
And all karmic patterns which are ‘self’-defeating
And karmic links that are no longer needed
Return me to my perfect energy now
please I ask this in the name of Jesus Christ.
Thank you.

Amen.

Leave a Reply

